Show Latest Posts:

The 10 Most Recent Messages By CMF_Fuskie

Take me back to where I was.
  • Date: 4/23/17 10:10 PM
  • Number: 28455
  • Recommendations: 0
Nope. I always recommend previewing the post before submitting it (and sometimes follow that advice myself). If you do post something by mistake, you can report your own post and request TMF remove it for you.

Fuskie
Who notes like
(Continued...)
  • Date: 4/23/17 9:55 PM
  • Number: 36331
Is it possible Disney will start by streaming ESPN utilizing BAMTech's technical capability and then buy a controlling interest in BAMTech?

Actually, I'm counting on it. Disney also owns 30% of HULU. NBC Universal and Time
(Continued...)
  • Date: 4/23/17 9:45 PM
  • Number: 55761
I read your profile and noticed that my son and you are both in the Insurance Adjusters business in Atlanta area...

Not exactly. I am a report developer for a non-profit insurance company serving the non-profit organization market,
(Continued...)
  • Date: 4/23/17 9:32 PM
  • Number: 275768
I agree with Bob on not letting any single position become too big a piece of your retirement savings pie. When to sell is one of the hardest questions to answer. Ideally, Fools have an idea when they would sell before they open a position, but a
(Continued...)
  • Date: 4/23/17 6:08 PM
  • Number: 36328
  • Recommendations: 3
Disney's investment in BAMTech is not directly related to its deal with Netflix, at least not in the near term. The BAMTech platform, which currently serves up MLB and NHL live game streaming (both leagues of whom own 10% stakes in the company)
(Continued...)
  • Date: 4/23/17 5:56 PM
  • Number: 55757
  • Recommendations: 1
Maybe, Christina, but we'll be at home so it'll be our cellar.

Fuskie
Who is going to continue to celebrate SunTrust Park even if there's not so much to celebrate with the team...

-----
Ticker Guide for
(Continued...)
  • Date: 4/23/17 5:53 PM
  • Number: 12672
Thanks, Tom!

Fuskie