Show Latest Posts:

The 10 Most Recommended Messages By wildgirl

Take me back to where I was.
  • Date: 11/4/03 7:22 PM
  • Number: 463018
  • Recommendations: 166
is gone.

My beautiful disabled 17 year old son died this morning. Of course, to make his worthless Mom want to grab the trailer shotgun, he choses to expire when I am out of state. Dad was with him up till the last 10 minutes of his life.
(Continued...)
  • Date: 11/4/03 6:43 PM
  • Number: 172730
  • Recommendations: 80
I'm going to get lambasted because I haven't put this on my Wild TP board first. I went to Delaware on Sunday, and came back this morning. My voice mail was full of messages, and I thought the collectors were having a field day calling me.
(Continued...)
  • Date: 4/1/02 3:29 PM
  • Number: 120197
  • Recommendations: 78
I am now a official resident of the trailer park. You may feel free to celebrate and plan the Wild housewarming.

I am free of the houseman. Now let me get on with life.

wild :)
woo hoo!
  • Date: 4/13/02 10:35 PM
  • Number: 122483
  • Recommendations: 72
I have lost my Fool cup. I bumped out another poster and they have gone and got 3 more recs than I am now I am 51 instead of the top 50. As if that was not enough.. I have not moved yet.

No wonder my cup was taken away from me! How lame am
(Continued...)
  • Date: 11/5/03 8:48 PM
  • Number: 463402
  • Recommendations: 62
I am not long back from MIL's. She was busy with her 82 year old self. Now of course, there is no schedule anymore for #1 is gone. Often she would say she lived for him. She busied herself in his room sorting clothes. Now I of strong character is
(Continued...)
  • Date: 5/1/02 6:26 PM
  • Number: 124791
  • Recommendations: 62
WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG?

They were teasing me at Job #2 where I am been in and out for now going on the 4th year this summer. I had to change the address and phone number and they were making cheap jokes at poor Wild's expense. Of
(Continued...)
  • Date: 5/3/01 7:42 PM