The Motley Fool Discussion Boards
Financial Planning / Tax Strategies
|Subject: Re: Loss carry forward||Date: 10/15/2013 6:03 PM|
|Author: TMFPMarti||Number: 119322 of 121477|
So how much is it with interest and penalties ?
If the additional tax is $8 interest likely won't round to a dollar. There is no penalty, as I recently explained in another thread.
Actually, I agree with OP now that I have the full picture. I wouldn't bother amending either.
Rule Your Retirement Home Fool
|Copyright 1996-2014 trademark and the "Fool" logo is a trademark of The Motley Fool, Inc. Contact Us|