UnThreaded | Threaded | Whole Thread (7) | Ignore Thread Prev | Next
Author: hameed79 Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: of 308887  
Subject: Again about my many credit cards Date: 3/12/2001 3:24 AM
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll Report this Post | Recommend it!
Recommendations: 0
First of all thank you everybody for the replies and advises.

Secondly, I would like to state the following:

I had no credit just one year ago. I am new in the country, came one year ago. So I worked for 8 months and used a secure gold mastercard by putting down the money to build my credit from second month of my entry into the country. Then tried unsecured. They didn't give me even one. Tried again in the last two months. It seems since my last try I have been literally collecting credit cards and laughting at them. I love it. Sometimes I think I should have a collection book. I am exremely good at calculating and carefulness about debt. I have made big purchases of computers, sofas, extra using my cards and paid them off all easily. I realise credit cards can be good and bad, depends on the usage. I even paid a little interested intentionaly on my gold secured card. I will never purchase anything unless I am sure I can pay in few installments.