Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif

UnThreaded | Threaded | Whole Thread (7) | Ignore Thread Prev Thread | Next Thread
Author: seldom958 Three stars, 500 posts Old School Fool Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: of 14  
Subject: CHNG is no longer a valid symbol for this compan Date: 1/29/2006 10:15 PM
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll . Report this Post | Recommend it!
Recommendations: 0
CHNG now stands for China National Gas and I just bought some shares in it.
Print the post Back To Top
Author: LightEight Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: 6 of 14
Subject: Re: CHNG is no longer a valid symbol for this co Date: 10/14/2007 8:25 PM
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll . Report this Post | Recommend it!
China Natural Gas is on fire... I've doubled since July. Anyone else in on this one?

I'm a newbie to the boards any thoughts welcomed on this stock. The company seems to have a good market with legislation mandating use of natural gas in vehicles.

Author: HawksStocks Old School Fool Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: 7 of 14
Subject: Re: CHNG is no longer a valid symbol for this co Date: 10/14/2007 9:53 PM
I got in at 8.80....congrats on seeing this one in July.

It is going to be a bumpy ride, but appears to be a series of ascending bumps!

Author: chonan1 One star, 50 posts Old School Fool Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: 8 of 14
Subject: Re: CHNG is no longer a valid symbol for this co Date: 10/16/2007 12:17 PM
I feel like such a jerk, I only just now got in. About 35x PE when I picked it up...oh well, I'm sure it will skyrocket out of control until all of china crashes.

Author: AE1492 Old School Fool Global Fool Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: 9 of 14