FYI, castling rules are in the board's FAQ as well. I was looking for something that more specifically addressed your question, where say:Black: Q-e4White: K-e1, P-e2, R-a1Now castling goes through the Q's attack on b1. I know this is a legal move to make. What I'm not certain of is whether the Q can then move to b1 and take the rook similar to en passent (spelling??)...- C -
Play Through the Board's Games -Thanks To Tookelso
Best Of |
Favorites & Replies |
Start a New Board |
My Fool |
BATS data provided in real-time. NYSE, NASDAQ and NYSEMKT data delayed 15 minutes.
Real-Time prices provided by BATS. Market data provided by Interactive Data.
Company fundamental data provided by Morningstar<