UnThreaded | Threaded | Whole Thread (6) | Ignore Thread Prev Thread | Next Thread
Author: sdps One star, 50 posts Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: of 308557  
Subject: Happy Dance Date: 9/21/2001 1:48 AM
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll . Report this Post | Recommend it!
Recommendations: 9
The moment I've been waiting for all summer long has finally arrived!

Good-bye Household Bank and 23.99% interest!!!

I was a bit hesitant to go ahead and make the final payment with all the events lately (as a mere piano teacher, I figure my income will be the first to go if parents really have to conserve funds....piano lessons are not a complete necessity). But thanks to DH who is a great encourager and teammate, I made the electronic payment tonight.

Next target....Sears!
Print the post Back To Top
Author: eachna Big red star, 1000 posts Old School Fool Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: 91596 of 308557
Subject: Re: Happy Dance Date: 9/21/2001 2:37 AM
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll . Report this Post | Recommend it!
Recommendations: 2
Congratulations!!!

Wild Weasel war-dances of happiness (depsite Humperdink's being caged up at home, for being caught hanging out of the silverware drawer once again! This is only the 1001st time or so!)

Gwen
(who commonly warns anyone who comes to use the silverware that comes straight out of the dishwasher, because Humperdink can lock *us* out of the drawer, but, we cannot lock him out!!!)

Author: malibu114 Big gold star, 5000 posts Old School Fool CAPS All Star Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: 91601 of 308557
Subject: Re: Happy Dance Date: 9/21/2001 7:37 AM
Recommendations: 0
WooHoo!!!
Congratulations!

Donna