Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif
 
No. of Recommendations: 0
I am new to caps and I have to assume this is true but didn't see anything in the rules/scoring descriptions.

Once I end (sell off) a stock do I retain the 'credit' for the stock that was closed in my score? I've just gotten past 7 days and want to reap a few gains but want to make sure it's adding to my (pittiful, thus far) score.

Thanks
Print the post Back To Top
No. of Recommendations: 1
lomunchi,
Ended picks still count towards your score. They also count towards your accuracy, unless they are between 0 and +5, in which case they only count towards score.
-Chris
Print the post Back To Top
Advertisement