Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif

UnThreaded | Threaded | Whole Thread (3) | Ignore Thread Prev | Next
Author: opaalex Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: of 121182  
Subject: Re: Inheritance and Trusts and more. Date: 2/26/2001 12:54 PM
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll . Report this Post | Recommend it!
Recommendations: 0
I'm not a tax professional nor a trust attorney, but here is what I know about trusts. WTR's reply is correct, but there is more to it. I suggest that you educate yourself in this matter more in-depth. There is a ton of free information on trusts and estate taxes on the www.