Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif

UnThreaded | Threaded | Whole Thread (9) | Ignore Thread Prev | Next
Author: hotfool Big red star, 1000 posts Feste Award Nominee! Old School Fool Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: of 86587  
Subject: I'm on a roll........... Date: 2/3/2000 1:34 PM
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll Report this Post | Recommend it!
Recommendations: 1
Ok, Tony you will find this truly interesting.

I have been doing online banking now for about 15 months..while it truly has been a major convience, it has also been a MAJOR PAIN IN THE TOUCHE!

Not one month has went by that I haven't contacted the customer service department and registered a complaint with this company..

Now, online banking is a CONTRACTED SERVICE offered by my bank (I have to add the only bank around that offers any type of online banking), I have talked at length with the online representative at my bank and he is as ticked off as I am about the situation.

So, last Monday I mailed a 4 page letter to my banking institution CAREFULLY DETAILING EACH PROBLEM I have had in dealing with this company. I further informed them that if no action was taken by the bank ( I have given them 2 weeks to respond), Not only I, but my family members would be removing all funds, both business and personal and remove all accounts from their brokerage house.

Well, HotMom found out what kind of problem I was having and Tuesday started to remove her accounts.
I had NO IDEA SHE WAS DOING THIS, I just asked her to think about it!

WELL, WELL, WELL, Today, I receive a phone call from one of the vice presidents..........They would like to talk about my problems.......

Question: Should I seek reimbursement for the poor customer service or what??

Responses welcomed!!

Jeff
In full Terminator mode!!
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll Report this Post | Recommend it!
Print the post