Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif
 
No. of Recommendations: 1
Just came across this announcement (below) of an investors meeting in Japan (in Japanese) today and an investors conference call in English. It looks like the conference call already took place this morning, but will be on Takeda's website.


***Takeda will host a Japanese-language investors meeting in Japan on April 10 at 8:00 p.m. JST (7 a.m. EDT) and an investors conference call in English at 10:00 p.m. JST (9 a.m. EDT) to discuss the transaction. The phone number for the English conference call is 1-877-887-6076 and the participant PIN is 160938#. The conference call recording of both events will be available on Takeda's website at http://www.takeda.com within several days.***


I had bought MLNM ages ago at $8 and change. So I guess it's time to sell.


sheila
Print the post  

Announcements

What was Your Dumbest Investment?
Share it with us -- and learn from others' stories of flubs.
When Life Gives You Lemons
We all have had hardships and made poor decisions. The important thing is how we respond and grow. Read the story of a Fool who started from nothing, and looks to gain everything.
Community Home
Speak Your Mind, Start Your Blog, Rate Your Stocks

Community Team Fools - who are those TMF's?
Contact Us
Contact Customer Service and other Fool departments here.
Work for Fools?
Winner of the Washingtonian great places to work, and Glassdoor #1 Company to Work For 2015! Have access to all of TMF's online and email products for FREE, and be paid for your contributions to TMF! Click the link and start your Fool career.
Advertisement