Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif

UnThreaded | Threaded | Whole Thread (3) | Ignore Thread Prev Thread | Next Thread
Author: bcairns Big funky green star, 20000 posts Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: of 4867  
Subject: Politics? Date: 9/30/2010 1:18 PM
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll . Report this Post | Recommend it!
Recommendations: 0
Any aspiring political writers around here? I'm searching for one or more.
Print the post Back To Top
Author: brucedoe Big gold star, 5000 posts Old School Fool Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: 4791 of 4867
Subject: Re: Politics? Date: 1/12/2011 2:18 PM
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll . Report this Post | Recommend it!
bcairns

Actually I'm an eclectic writer, but that includes politics. I recently published the contents of my blog for 2009 and 2010. I would classify about a dozen of the commentaries as political.

http://stopcontinentaldrift.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=...

there is also a political poem I wrote just the other day.

brucedoe

Author: bcairns Big funky green star, 20000 posts Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: 4792 of 4867
Subject: Re: Politics? Date: 1/24/2011 2:20 PM