Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif

UnThreaded | Threaded | Whole Thread (9) | Ignore Thread Prev | Next
Author: kahunacfa Big funky green star, 20000 posts Top Favorite Fools Old School Fool Add to my Favorite Fools Ignore this person (you won't see their posts anymore) Number: of 2237  
Subject: Re: First Trip to Whole Foods Date: 4/2/2013 1:18 AM
Post New | Post Reply | Reply Later | Create Poll . Report this Post | Recommend it!
Recommendations: 1
TMFLomax:

If you live in Washington, DC, I now travel there more often than I used to do -- even when I was a Sell-side Technology Analyst from 1985-1992, with three different Firms, one my own which I started and founded, much like James J. Cramer's JD <Harvard> "The Street.com" -- chronicled in his most Excellent Confessions of a Street Addict.

Point is, I could give you Private Fencing <Sabre and/or Foil> lessons at a DC area Fencing Club, or even at TMF Hq. in Alexandra if TMF Hq, has an area for several Fencing Strips with electronic scoring machines. I am a USFencing.org Certified Instructor/Coach in Sabre & Foil. Most of my students now are friends and family members. -- This IS NOT a solicitation for any Investment or service.

My start-up Institutional client only Investment Banking and Investment Firm had many, many Hedge Funds as good clients, because I would do custom tailored Research for the Hedge Fund clients, but only on the condition that I could publish a "Public Domain" copyright version of that research six-months after distribution to the "Hard-dollar" custom Research Report. Those reports could sometimes reach as many as fifty to sixty pages in length. The condensed summary Report published in The Wall Street Transcript was the work of SSRA - my start-up Investment Banking and Research Firm.