The Motley Fool Discussion Boards

Previous Page

Retirement Discussions / Jimmy Buffett-Style Retirement

URL:  https://boards.fool.com/maybe-you-can-ask-him--14552991.aspx

Subject:  Maybe you can ask him. . . Date:  3/15/2001  8:10 AM
Author:  ParrotHeadFred Number:  307 of 381

Here are the latest concert dates if anyone is interested. . .

PhF




Parrot Republic News
Monday, March 12, 2001
============================
Visit Parrot Republic at http://www.parrotrepublic.com
we have all of the necessary concert attire! from grass skirts and
coconut tops to Hawaiian shirts and Mardi Gras beads....
=============================================================
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays
Summer Tour 2001

Tuesday, May 22 Phoenix, AZ Desert Sky Pavilion
Thursday, May 24 San Diego, CA Coors Amphitheater
Saturday, May 26 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amph
Monday, May 28 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amph
Thursday, May 31 Denver, CO Fiddlers Green
------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, June 2 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley
Monday, June 4 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Wednesday, June 6 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, August 30 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center
Saturday, September 1 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center
Tuesday, September 4 Pittsburgh, PA Post Gazette Pavilion
Thursday, September 6 Camden, NJ Entertainment Center
Saturday, September 8 Bristow, VA Nissan Pavilion
Tuesday, September 11 Indianapolis, IN Verizon Wireless Music Ctr
Thursday, September 13 Chicago, IL New World Music Theater
------------------------------------------------------------------------

Copyright 1996-2019 trademark and the "Fool" logo is a trademark of The Motley Fool, Inc. Contact Us