The Motley Fool Discussion Boards

Previous Page

Miscellaneous / The Cambridge Group

URL:  https://boards.fool.com/becky-i-went-back-and-re-read-my-post34-to-14976254.aspx

Subject:  Re: Exposing the Racist Left Date:  5/15/2001  9:25 PM
Author:  JEDIKNIGHT Number:  73 of 1115

Becky...

I went back, and re-read my post(#34), to see if I wrote anything so evil, just to be honest to myself. I did not find a thing.

In fact, the only reference I made to race, was on the issue of school vouchers.

*I stated that Liberals hide behind the skirts of the teacher's unions on this issue. That is FACT. Yes, Repubs have their own intrest groups, I wont deny it. The point is, I stated a fact.

*I stated, that IF parents had vouchers to send their kids to a private schools, many of the inner city youth would benefit. Yes, alot of blacks would benefit. I did NOT say anything derogatory. Im no urban expert at all, but it is FACT that kids would benefit in a private OR better public school. FACT.

On the Fatherhood issue, I did not single out any one group. It effects AMERICANS.

*33% of our babies are born to single moms. FACT

*I wrote that bad things happen to good people. FACT

*I wrote that our Liberal "activists" and pop culture, is glorifying this culture. FACT. (No mention of any race). Think of how many hit shows, promote the idea of a woman giving Lewinsky's in the hope of finding Mr Right??? Try HBO's "Sex and the City." Look at alot of our popular music today. go to your local mall, and count these young girls, with babies. Again...FACT.

I also wrote that Liberals loose a Constituent, each time someone gets off public assistance. FACT.