Skip to main content
Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif
 
No. of Recommendations: 0
DiversiFi Partners With SupraOracles To Tackle the Future of DeFi

DiversiFi is excited to partner with SupraOracles, a powerful cross-chain oracle that will allow DiversiFi to develop the premiere rewards token ecosystem on the Binance Chain and beyond. Armed with the SupraOracles developer tool kit, DiversiFi can now explore dApps, cross-chain bridges, using the RNG oracle to randomize the token reward order each cycle, and more with speed and agility, working towards its goal of DeFi Portfolio Diversification Made Easy.

DiversiFi is scheduled to launch the presale of its first token offering, DiversiFi Blue ($DVFB), using the innovative and secure CookieSale Launchpad on April 14th at 9:59pm EST (April 15th at 01:59am UTC).

In advance of the launch, DiversiFi will be participating in a series of Telegram AMAs, hosted by: SpyWolf on April 5th at 1pm EST/5pm UTC; CookieSale on April 11th at 4pm EST/8pm UTC; Legit Crypto Lounge on April 12th at 3pm EST/7pm UTC– with more to be announced! Attendees will have the opportunity to learn more about the future of DiversiFi and ask questions of the DiversiFi project team members.

About DiversiFi

DiversiFi aims to be your ultimate portfolio builder on the Binance Chain by offering passive income & portfolio diversification with an automated rotating rewards system. The first token in its lineup, DiversiFi Blue, will rotate Binance-Pegged Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Polkadot (DOT), Polygon (MATIC), & Avalanche (AVAX). By simply holding DiversiFi Blue, users will passively diversify their holdings with a different “Blue Chip” cryptocurrency every six hours.

DiversiFi Blue is just the first token of a planned ecosystem of DiversiFi tokens. Early holders will have exclusive access to airdrops and/or whitelists for subsequent releases of DiversiFi – tokens that will work symbiotically with each other and collaboratively with others – to passively increase crypto portfolio diversification and token accumulation over time.

Join the DiversiFi community:

Website | LinkTree

About SupraOracles

SupraOracles bridges the gap between traditional financial markets and the web3 world. Our goal is to provide a powerful cross-chain oracle to the developer community. SupraOracles connects real-world data to public and private blockchains, allowing for interoperable smart contracts that protect the financial markets’ future. It also enables developers with a toolkit for creating, deploying, and managing quicker, more agile, and more robust data applications.

Join the SupraOracles community:

Website | Twitter

YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdJvrJn-zIM

Media Contact
Company Name: DiversiFi PR
Contact Person: Arturo Mandalay
Country: United States
Website: https://diversifi.app/
Print the post  

Announcements

When Life Gives You Lemons
We all have had hardships and made poor decisions. The important thing is how we respond and grow. Read the story of a Fool who started from nothing, and looks to gain everything.
Contact Us
Contact Customer Service and other Fool departments here.
What was Your Dumbest Investment?
Share it with us -- and learn from others' stories of flubs.
Work for Fools?
Winner of the Washingtonian great places to work, and Glassdoor #1 Company to Work For 2015! Have access to all of TMF's online and email products for FREE, and be paid for your contributions to TMF! Click the link and start your Fool career.