Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif
No. of Recommendations: 1
FYI, castling rules are in the board's FAQ as well. I was looking for something that more specifically addressed your question, where say:

Black: Q-e4
White: K-e1, P-e2, R-a1

Now castling goes through the Q's attack on b1. I know this is a legal move to make. What I'm not certain of is whether the Q can then move to b1 and take the rook similar to en passent (spelling??)...

- C -
Print the post  


When Life Gives You Lemons
We all have had hardships and made poor decisions. The important thing is how we respond and grow. Read the story of a Fool who started from nothing, and looks to gain everything.
Contact Us
Contact Customer Service and other Fool departments here.
Work for Fools?
Winner of the Washingtonian great places to work, and Glassdoor #1 Company to Work For 2015! Have access to all of TMF's online and email products for FREE, and be paid for your contributions to TMF! Click the link and start your Fool career.