Non-financial boards have been closed but will continue to be accessible in read-only form. If you're disappointed, we understand. Thank you for being an active participant in this community. We have more community features in development that we look forward to sharing soon.
Had not seen the cheap shot. That is bad. This is why fighting never leaves the game as teams have to be able to respond to that IMO.As for the goal. Yes, it went in and yes it was under the foot. But the call on ice was no goal so the question is whether they need to 'see it' to overturn it. It would seem they do not need to clearly see it. Hard to get the exact phrasing of the review rule though. It seems to just give the reviewer some space with vague 'determines that' language.
Best Of |
Favorites & Replies |
Start a New Board |
My Fool |