Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif

No. of Recommendations: 0
I have been watching tius stock sine the ipo last week, I think it has potential. What do you all think out there?
Print the post Back To Top
I bought it at 24 7/16 and I have been hoping ever since that someone would see some potential for this company. They have anounced aggrements with Town & Country Trust and John Q. Hammond Hotels to be there provider for high speed internet access. I just started trading online and I've already lost 47% on my first trade and I would hate to take a loss on it but it seems to get worse every day. I think I will keep it for now and see it they can turn a profit or at least decrease there losses significantly in the next year or less.

...I feel your pain...I got the IPO price and I'm hurting! However, I feel strongly that this company has great potential. They have shown that they have what it takes to get the contracts in their special niche area; now we have to hope they execute in a profitable manner.

Unforunately, this company came out in the middle of the big Internet-IPO chill. I also think that its recent poor performance has something to do with the underwriter; they don't seem to be supporting this stock. The bummer is that in this market, no one is taking risks, and the herd's attention has been turned away. Ask any "knowledable" trader and they will readily confirm that CAIS is one of those losers that dipped below offering..geesh, feel sorry for you, too bad you're so stupid, you poor pathetic thing etc etc

DON'T BELIEVE IT. This company is just waiting to burst out and romp around. They have new contracts, they have patents on great technology, they will succeed. We just have to be patient, wait until the losers have all jumped ship, the shorts are out, and the daytraders forget about us...in a couple weeks I bet we get coverage by a large firm, CAIS will announce a bunch of new contracts, and we'll start rolling!