Message Font: Serif | Sans-Serif

No. of Recommendations: 2
"LOL! Your ignorance shows. I am a retired nuclear engineering manager with over 35 years of experience..."

So, everyone on this board is ignorant to the point of making you LOL if they don't know you and the details or your 35-year career? Seriously? I don't have the expectation or desire for that kind of personal detail.

"And cyber security is an issue at nuclear power plants and nuclear fuel cycle facilities even if Pete dismisses everything negative about nuclear power. I guess you never heard of Stuxnet."

Well, again I have to point out that hyperbole is not required every time someone tries to avoid having a thread steered to the perils of nuclear power. So now poor Pete dismisses EVERYTHING negative and I have never sadly heard of Stuxnet. Unfortunate for us all.